Galleries 0
Collections 0
Groups 0
What an AMAZING EVENING of OUTSTANDING ACTION as Pro Wrestling Phoenix presented their 10 Year Anniversary Spectacular on My 23, 2015
Match 1_  L-Ray w/ “Manager Supreme” Axel Greece and Joey Daniels defeated “Simply Ravishing” Ryan Slade in the tournament finals to crown the first ever PWP Rising Phoenix ChampionMatch 2_ “The Karaoke King” Purple and Dalton Lee Roth defeated Branden Juarez in a handicap match.Match _3 Pat Powers defeated Paul DanielsMatch 4_ “Babyface” Tony Cortez defeated Abu Colossus & Darren “Thunder” Russell in a NO DQ Triple Threat match to win the PWP ChampionshipMatch 5_ “The Passion” Zac James defeated Chris Havius in a 10 Year Anniversary MatchMatch 6_ Scotty 2 Hotty defeated Joey Daniels in one of the most entertaining matches in PWP history!Match 7_  “Simply the Best” Hype Gotti & “Babyface” Tony Cortez defeated Jeremy Wyatt & Mark Sterling in a Ladder Match to win the PWP Tag Team Championship